Global

PanQuote

Panalpina offers forwarding services along with logistics support and supply chain management. Please note that Panalpina does not handle transportation of personal effects, nor household goods for any private individual.

If you have a regular contact person at Panalpina, please enter the name in the form so that your request will be forwarded accordingly.

We will respond to your request within 24 hours. At times, however, it is necessary for us to obtain further details from our overseas colleagues and it may take us a little longer.

Analyst Coverage

Opinions, forecasts and estimates regarding the Panalpina Group made by the analysts listed below are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, predictions or forecasts of the Panalpina Group or its management. By the reference above, Panalpina does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

The Panalpina Group is followed by these analysts:

Baader Helvea
Christian Obst christian.obst@baaderbank.de
Bank am BellevueRolf Kunzrku@bellevue.ch
Bank of America Merrill LynchMark Manduca
mark.manduca@baml.com
Bank Vontobel AGMichael Foethmichael.foeth@vontobel.ch
Barclays
Mark McVicar

mark.mcvicar@barclays.com

Citigroup InvestmentRoger Elliottroger.elliott@citigroup.com
Credit SuisseNeil Glynn
neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com
Davy ResearchAllan Smylie
Allan.Smylie@davy.ie
Deutsche BankJosé-Francisco Ruízjose-francisco.ruiz@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Robert Joynson robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsPatrick Creusetpatrick.creuset@gs.com
Jefferies International LimitedDavid Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Aymeric P. Poulainapoulain@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AGTobias Sittigtobias.sittig@mainfirst.com
MirabaudMark Diethelmmark.diethelm@mirabaud.com
Morgan StanleyPenelope Butcher
penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital MarketsDamian Brewerdamian.brewer@rbccm.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & CompanyDavid Rossdross@stifel.com
Thompson, Davis & CoDavid Campbelldcampbell@thompsondavis.com
UBSDominic Edridgedominic.edridge@ubs.com
ZKBMarco Strittmattermarco.strittmatter@zkb.ch